Aviva Premiership Fixture 2014/15

AvivaPremiershipRugby_0

Date Time Home   Away Stadium
Fri 5th Sep 14 19:45 Northampton Saints v Gloucester Rugby Franklin’s Gardens
Sat 6th Sep 14 14:00 Sale Sharks v Bath Rugby AJ Bell Stadium
Sat 6th Sep 14 14:00 Saracens v Wasps Twickenham Stadium
Sat 6th Sep 14 15:00 Leicester Tigers v Newcastle Falcons Welford Road
Sat 6th Sep 14 16:30 London Irish v Harlequins Twickenham Stadium
Sun 7th Sep 14 14:00 London Welsh v Exeter Chiefs Kassam Stadium
         
Fri 12th Sep 14 19:45 Harlequins v Saracens Twickenham Stoop
Sat 13th Sep 14 15:00 Bath Rugby v London Welsh Recreation Ground
Sat 13th Sep 14 15:00 Gloucester Rugby v Sale Sharks Kingsholm
Sat 13th Sep 14 15:15 Exeter Chiefs v Leicester Tigers Sandy Park
Sun 14th Sep 14 14:00 Wasps v Northampton Saints Adams Park
Sun 14th Sep 14 15:00 Newcastle Falcons v London Irish Kingston Park
         
Fri 19th Sep 14 19:45 Gloucester Rugby v Exeter Chiefs Kingsholm
Sat 20th Sep 14 14:00 Sale Sharks v London Welsh AJ Bell Stadium
Sat 20th Sep 14 15:00 Harlequins v Wasps Twickenham Stoop
Sat 20th Sep 14 15:00 London Irish v Saracens Madejski Stadium
Sat 20th Sep 14 15:15 Bath Rugby v Leicester Tigers Recreation Ground
Sun 21st Sep 14 14:00 Newcastle Falcons v Northampton Saints Kingston Park
         
Fri 26th Sep 14 19:45 London Welsh v Gloucester Rugby Kassam Stadium
Sat 27th Sep 14 15:00 Leicester Tigers v London Irish Welford Road
Sat 27th Sep 14 15:00 Saracens v Sale Sharks Allianz Park
Sat 27th Sep 14 15:15 Northampton Saints v Bath Rugby Franklin’s Gardens
Sun 28th Sep 14 14:00 Exeter Chiefs v Harlequins Sandy Park
Sun 28th Sep 14 14:00 Wasps v Newcastle Falcons Adams Park
         
Fri 3rd Oct 14 19:45 Bath Rugby v Saracens Recreation Ground
Sat 4th Oct 14 15:00 Harlequins v London Welsh Twickenham Stoop
Sat 4th Oct 14 15:00 London Irish v Northampton Saints Madejski Stadium
Sat 4th Oct 14 15:15 Gloucester Rugby v Leicester Tigers Kingsholm
Sun 5th Oct 14 14:00 Sale Sharks v Wasps AJ Bell Stadium
Sun 5th Oct 14 15:00 Newcastle Falcons v Exeter Chiefs Kingston Park
         
Fri 10th Oct 14 19:45 Leicester Tigers v Harlequins Welford Road
Sat 11th Oct 14 14:30 London Welsh v Newcastle Falcons Kassam Stadium
Sat 11th Oct 14 15:00 Exeter Chiefs v London Irish Sandy Park
Sat 11th Oct 14 15:00 Saracens v Gloucester Rugby Allianz Park
Sat 11th Oct 14 15:15 Northampton Saints v Sale Sharks Franklin’s Gardens
Sun 12th Oct 14 14:00 Wasps v Bath Rugby Adams Park
         
Sat 15th Nov 14 14:00 Sale Sharks v London Irish AJ Bell Stadium
Sat 15th Nov 14 15:00 Bath Rugby v Newcastle Falcons Recreation Ground
Sat 15th Nov 14 15:00 Gloucester Rugby v Harlequins Kingsholm
Sat 15th Nov 14 15:00 Leicester Tigers v Saracens Welford Road
Sat 15th Nov 14 15:00 Northampton Saints v Exeter Chiefs Franklin’s Gardens
Sun 16th Nov 14 14:00 Wasps v London Welsh Adams Park
Fri 21st Nov 14 20:00 Newcastle Falcons v Gloucester Rugby Kingston Park
Sat 22nd Nov 14 15:00 Exeter Chiefs v Wasps Sandy Park
Sat 22nd Nov 14 15:00 Harlequins v Sale Sharks Twickenham Stoop
Sat 22nd Nov 14 15:00 London Irish v Bath Rugby Madejski Stadium
Sat 22nd Nov 14 15:00 Saracens v Northampton Saints Allianz Park
Sun 23rd Nov 14 14:30 London Welsh v Leicester Tigers Kassam Stadium
Sat 29th Nov 14 15:00 Bath Rugby v Harlequins Recreation Ground
Sat 29th Nov 14 15:00 Exeter Chiefs v Saracens Sandy Park
Sat 29th Nov 14 15:00 Leicester Tigers v Wasps Welford Road
Sat 29th Nov 14 15:00 London Irish v Gloucester Rugby Madejski Stadium
Sun 30th Nov 14 14:30 London Welsh v Northampton Saints Kassam Stadium
Sun 30th Nov 14 15:00 Newcastle Falcons v Sale Sharks Kingston Park
Sat 20th Dec 14 14:00 Sale Sharks v Exeter Chiefs AJ Bell Stadium
Sat 20th Dec 14 15:00 Gloucester Rugby v Bath Rugby Kingsholm
Sat 20th Dec 14 15:00 Harlequins v Newcastle Falcons Twickenham Stoop
Sat 20th Dec 14 15:00 Northampton Saints v Leicester Tigers Franklin’s Gardens
Sat 20th Dec 14 15:00 Saracens v London Welsh Allianz Park
Sun 21st Dec 14 14:00 Wasps v London Irish Adams Park
Fri 26th Dec 14 15:00 London Irish v London Welsh Madejski Stadium
Sat 27th Dec 14 14:00 Sale Sharks v Leicester Tigers AJ Bell Stadium
Sat 27th Dec 14 15:00 Bath Rugby v Exeter Chiefs Recreation Ground
Sat 27th Dec 14 15:00 Gloucester Rugby v Wasps Kingsholm
Sat 27th Dec 14 15:00 Harlequins v Northampton Saints Twickenham Stadium
Sat 27th Dec 14 15:00 Newcastle Falcons v Saracens Kingston Park
Sat 3rd Jan 15 15:00 Exeter Chiefs v Gloucester Rugby Sandy Park
Sat 3rd Jan 15 15:00 Leicester Tigers v Bath Rugby Welford Road
Sat 3rd Jan 15 15:00 Northampton Saints v Newcastle Falcons Franklin’s Gardens
Sat 3rd Jan 15 15:00 Saracens v London Irish Allianz Park
Sun 4th Jan 15 14:00 Wasps v Sale Sharks Adams Park
Sun 4th Jan 15 14:30 London Welsh v Harlequins Kassam Stadium
Sat 10th Jan 15 14:00 Sale Sharks v Northampton Saints AJ Bell Stadium
Sat 10th Jan 15 15:00 Bath Rugby v Wasps Recreation Ground
Sat 10th Jan 15 15:00 Gloucester Rugby v Saracens Kingsholm
Sat 10th Jan 15 15:00 Harlequins v Leicester Tigers Twickenham Stoop
Sun 11th Jan 15 15:00 London Irish v Exeter Chiefs Madejski Stadium
Sun 11th Jan 15 15:00 Newcastle Falcons v London Welsh Kingston Park
Sat 14th Feb 15 15:00 Exeter Chiefs v Newcastle Falcons Sandy Park
Sat 14th Feb 15 15:00 Leicester Tigers v Gloucester Rugby Welford Road
Sat 14th Feb 15 15:00 Northampton Saints v London Irish Franklin’s Gardens
Sun 15th Feb 15 14:00 Wasps v Harlequins Adams Park
Sun 15th Feb 15 14:30 London Welsh v Sale Sharks Kassam Stadium
Sun 15th Feb 15 15:00 Saracens v Bath Rugby Allianz Park
Fri 20th Feb 15 20:00 Newcastle Falcons v Wasps Kingston Park
Sat 21st Feb 15 14:00 Sale Sharks v Saracens AJ Bell Stadium
Sat 21st Feb 15 15:00 Bath Rugby v Northampton Saints Recreation Ground
Sat 21st Feb 15 15:00 Gloucester Rugby v London Welsh Kingsholm
Sat 21st Feb 15 15:00 Harlequins v Exeter Chiefs Twickenham Stoop
Sat 21st Feb 15 15:00 London Irish v Leicester Tigers Madejski Stadium
Sat 28th Feb 15 14:30 London Welsh v London Irish Kassam Stadium
Sat 28th Feb 15 15:00 Exeter Chiefs v Bath Rugby Sandy Park
Sat 28th Feb 15 15:00 Leicester Tigers v Sale Sharks Welford Road
Sat 28th Feb 15 15:00 Northampton Saints v Harlequins Franklin’s Gardens
Sat 28th Feb 15 15:00 Saracens v Newcastle Falcons Allianz Park
Sun 1st Mar 15 14:00 Wasps v Gloucester Rugby Adams Park
Sat 7th Mar 15 15:00 Bath Rugby v Sale Sharks Recreation Ground
Sat 7th Mar 15 15:00 Exeter Chiefs v London Welsh Sandy Park
Sat 7th Mar 15 15:00 Gloucester Rugby v Northampton Saints Kingsholm
Sat 7th Mar 15 15:00 Harlequins v London Irish Twickenham Stoop
Sun 8th Mar 15 14:00 Wasps v Saracens Adams Park
Sun 8th Mar 15 15:00 Newcastle Falcons v Leicester Tigers Kingston Park
Sat 28th Mar 15 14:00 Sale Sharks v Gloucester Rugby AJ Bell Stadium
Sat 28th Mar 15 15:00 Leicester Tigers v Exeter Chiefs Welford Road
Sat 28th Mar 15 15:00 London Irish v Newcastle Falcons Madejski Stadium
Sat 28th Mar 15 15:00 Northampton Saints v Wasps Franklin’s Gardens
Sat 28th Mar 15 15:00 Saracens v Harlequins Wembley Stadium
Sun 29th Mar 15 14:30 London Welsh v Bath Rugby Kassam Stadium
Sat 11th Apr 15 15:00 Exeter Chiefs v Northampton Saints Sandy Park
Sat 11th Apr 15 15:00 Harlequins v Gloucester Rugby Twickenham Stoop
Sat 11th Apr 15 15:00 Saracens v Leicester Tigers Allianz Park
Sun 12th Apr 15 14:30 London Welsh v Wasps Kassam Stadium
Sun 12th Apr 15 15:00 London Irish v Sale Sharks Madejski Stadium
Sun 12th Apr 15 15:00 Newcastle Falcons v Bath Rugby Kingston Park
Sat 25th Apr 15 14:00 Sale Sharks v Harlequins AJ Bell Stadium
Sat 25th Apr 15 15:00 Bath Rugby v London Irish Recreation Ground
Sat 25th Apr 15 15:00 Gloucester Rugby v Newcastle Falcons Kingsholm
Sat 25th Apr 15 15:00 Leicester Tigers v London Welsh Welford Road
Sat 25th Apr 15 15:00 Northampton Saints v Saracens stadiummk
Sun 26th Apr 15 14:00 Wasps v Exeter Chiefs Twickenham Stadium
Sat 9th May 15 14:00 Sale Sharks v Newcastle Falcons AJ Bell Stadium
Sat 9th May 15 15:00 Gloucester Rugby v London Irish Kingsholm
Sat 9th May 15 15:00 Harlequins v Bath Rugby Twickenham Stoop
Sat 9th May 15 15:00 Northampton Saints v London Welsh Franklin’s Gardens
Sat 9th May 15 15:00 Saracens v Exeter Chiefs Allianz Park
Sun 10th May 15 14:00 Wasps v Leicester Tigers Adams Park
16/17 May Bath Rugby v Gloucester Rugby Recreation Ground
16/17 May Exeter Chiefs v Sale Sharks Sandy Park
16/17 May Leicester Tigers v Northampton Saints Welford Road
16/17 May London Irish v Wasps Madejski Stadium
16/17 May London Welsh v Saracens Kassam Stadium
16/17 May Newcastle Falcons v Harlequins Kingston Park

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *